Season's2

Bands Start at 9:00 pm No Cover Charge

Fri Dec 1 -- Breaktime

Sat Dec 2 -- Karaoke

Fri Dec 8 -- Big Easy Band

Sat Dec 9 -- Karaoke
          (closed to public at 7pm)

Fri Dec 15 -- A.L.I.

Sat Dec 16 -- Karaoke

Fri Dec 22 -- Two Chixx

Sat Dec 23 -- Karaoke

Fri Dec 29 -- 40 Miles 2 Vegas

Sat Dec 30 -- Karaoke

Sun Dec 31 -- Blaze Station
               New Years Eve Party

 

clip_image002

 

Dec

Every Wednesday & Saturday -- Karaoke @ 9pm

Monday Night & Thursday Night Football
$15 Beer Buckets

r7

“St. Charles County’s Favorite Watering Hole

z04

       4149 S. Old Hwy 94, St. Charles, MO 63304         Phone: 636-922-0500 Email: RichCates@Richs-Place.com

Texas Hold'em
Mondays @7PM

Rich'sB2
Rich Banner
aaa