This_Month's
GUITAR

Bands Start at 8:30 No Cover Charge

Bands_Start2

Fri July 21 -- Comin Up Empty

Sat July 22 -- Karaoke

Fri July 28 -- Mike Matthews

Sat July 29 -- Karaoke

August

Fri Aug 4 -- Surrender Dorothy

Sat Aug 5 -- Karaoke

Fri Aug 11 -- Breaktime

Sat Aug 12 -- TBD

Fri Aug 18 -- A.L.I.

Sat Aug 19 -- Karaoke

Fri Aug 25 -- Two Chixx

Sat Aug 26 -- Karaoke

 

clip_image002
July
r7

“St. Charles County’s Favorite Watering Hole

z04

       4149 S. Old Hwy 94, St. Charles, MO 63304         Phone: 636-922-0500 Email: RichCates@Richs-Place.com

Texas Hold'em
Mondays @7PM

Rich'sB2
Rich Banner
aaa